Back to features
Turn on notifications
Audityxe notifies you every time an audit completes — even if you've switched tabs or closed the page. This is required and there's nothing to toggle later.
Audityxe notifies you every time an audit completes — even if you've switched tabs or closed the page. This is required and there's nothing to toggle later.